Board Officers:

David Grosso, President
Steve Resan, Vice President
Jimmie (Jim) Shipp, Treasurer
Donna Leight, Secretary
Dale Corey, Historian

Board Members:

Judy Bogner  
Tony Elar Jr  
Eric Moore  
Jess Pritchard-Ritter  
Scott Straub  


Regularly scheduled Board meetings are held the 1st Thursday of each month (check event calendar for time) at the Foundation Resource Center, 419 N. Loudoun St., Winchester, VA.

Members are welcome to attend in person or remotely (via ZOOM). Provide notification of interest to attend by contacting the Foundation at