Board Officers:

David Grosso, President

Steve Resan, Vice President

Jimmie (Jim) Shipp, Treasurer

Marc Robinson, Secretary


Board Members:

Carl Ekberg

Tony Elar Jr

Dale Corey

David Jenkins

Erick Moore

Scott Straub

Eric Robinson



Regularly scheduled Board meetings are held the 1st Thursday of each month (check for time), at the Foundation Resource Center, 419 N. Loudoun St., Winchester, VA.

Members are welcome to attend. However, since seating is limited we would appreciate prior notification of interest to attend. 


Contact the Foundation at:





Jim Moyer, Website Manager




Annual Meetings


Past Annual Meetings


Monthly Board Meetings



In Remembrance of Former Board Members:


J.R.T. (Tay) Rafter, 21 Nov 2019


Norman Baker, Historian Emeritus, 24 Aug 2019


R. Patrick Murphy (Pat) 29 Feb 2019